Winners Of The 36th Golden Disc Awards [GDA 2022]

Published Categorized as Kpop

The 36th Golden Disc Awards were held today, here is the full list of winners!

On January 8, The 36th Golden Disc Awards at 3 p.m. KST. The award show honors the best of the best in the music industry, the event has a star-studded performers lineup.

Here is the full list of The 36th Golden Disc Awards winners thus far!

Best Group: Brave Girls

Rookie Artist of The Year: aespa and STAYC

Best Performance: THE BOYZ and Jeon Somi

Cosmopolitan Artist Award: SEVENTEEN, aespa

Best Solo Artist: Lim Young Woong

Digital Song (Bonsang): Lee Mujin, STAYC, AKMU, OH MY GIRL, HEIZE, aespa, IU, BTS

Physical Album (Bongsang): ENHYPEN, TXT, IU, NCT Dream, NCT 127, Stray Kids, BTS, SEVENTEEN

seezn Golden Disc Popularity Award: BTS [determined by votes]

Artist of the Year: aespa

Digital Song of the Year (Daesang): IU’s “Celebrity”

Album of the Year(Daesang): BTS’s “BE”

Congratulations to the winners!

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.