Winners Of The 2023 Asia Artist Awards

Published Categorized as Kpop

The 2023 Asia Artist Awards were held today, let us take a look at who took home an award!

On December 14, The 2023 Asia Artist Awards was held. This year’s ceremony took place in the Philippines. Kang Daniel, IVE’s Jang Won Young, And ZEROBASEONE’s Sung Han Bin MCed the event.

Here is a list of who won in The 2023 Asia Artist Awards!

AAA Asia Celebrity Award: Kim Seon Ho, Kentaro Sakaguchi, IVE‘s Jang Wonyoung, Le Sserafim, NewJeans

AAA Emotive Award: Suho, &TEAM, BOYNEXTDOOR, Oneus

AAA Hot Trend Award: Lee Junho, Ahn Hyo Seop, Lim Young Woong, SB19, NewJean

AAA Popularity Award: Kim Sejeong, Lee Junho, Sakurazaka46, Lim Young Woong

AAA ICON Award: Tempest, NMIXX, KEP1ER, Cha Joo Young

AAA Best Producer Award: Starship Entertainment’s Seo Hyun Joo

AAA Best Creator Award: Stray Kids’ 3RACHA

AAA New Wave Award: Yao Chen, Kingdom, Ash Island, and Park Jae Chan

AAA Potential Award: Lapillus, ATBO, Paul Blanco, and Yoo Seon Ho

AAA Focus Award: HORI7ON, LUN8, TBZ’s Younghoon, and Ahn Dong Goo

AAA Rookie of the Year: ZEROBASEONE, Lee Eun Saem, Moon Sangmin

AAA Best Choice: &TEAM, NEWJEANS, NMIXX, Ben & Ben, Lee Youngji, BOYNEXTDOOR, Kang Daniel, DREAMCATCHER, Dindin, Kim Jaejoong

AAA Best Acting Performance Award: Kim Young Dae, Lee Jun Young, Moon Ga Young.

AAA Fabulous Award: Lim Young Woong, Stray Kids, NewJeans,  Daniel Padilla,  Kathryn Bernardo

AAA Best Musician Award: Sakurazaka46, STAYC, ZEROBASEONE, Kwon Eunbi,  KARD

AAA Scene Stealer Award: Jung Sung Il

AAA Best Actor Award: Kim Sejeong, Ahn Hyo Seop, Lee Dong Hwi, Melai Cantiveros, Francisco, Lee Jin Hyuk

AAA Top of K-Pop Record: Kim Jaejoong

AAA Best Performance Award: LE SSERAFIM

AAA Best Artist Award (for singers): AKMU, ITZY, THE BOYZ, LE SSERAFIM, IVE, SB19

AAA Best Artist Award (for actors): Kentaro Sakaguchi,  Kim Seon Ho, Kim Ji Hoon

AAA Grand Prize – Fandom of the Year: Lim Young Woong

AAA Grand Prize Performance of the Year: SEVENTEEN BSS

AAA Grand Prize for Stage of the Year: Stray Kids

AAA Grand Prize for Song of the Year: NewJeans

AAA Grand Prize for Album of the Year: SEVENTEEN

AAA Grand Prize for Singer of the Year: NewJeans

AAA Grand Prize for Actor of the Year: Lee Junho

Congratulations to the winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.