Winners Of 2022 The Fact Music Awards [TMA 2022 Winners]

Published Categorized as Kpop

2022 The Fact Music Awards [TMA 2022] were held today, here is the list of the winners!

On October 8, 2022 The Fact Music Awards was held. Starting in 2018, the award show has become one of the most popular among kpop fans worldwide. Jun Hyun Moo and Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun MC the event once again this year.

Notably, this marks the first time in three years that the award show was held in person due to COVID-19.

BTS took home the Daesang award for the 5th year in a row. They’re also the most awarded artist in the event this year with a total of 7 awards.

The list of 2022 The Fact Music Awards winners is as follows:

Grand Prize (Daesang): BTS

Artist of the Year (Bonsang): TXT, TREASURE, ITZY, PSY, (G)I-DLE, Kang Daniel, ATEEZ, IVE, THE BOYZ, BTS, NCT DREAM, Stray Kids, Lim Young Woong

Best Performer Award: ATEEZ, NCT DREAM

Hot Stage Of The Year: PSY

Next Leader Award: IVE, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans

Worldwide Icon Award: NCT DREAM

Listener’s Choice Award: NCT DREAM

Global Hottest Award: Kep1er, TNX

LG U+ Idol Plus Popularity Award: BTS

Fan N Star Angle Award [determined through fan-votes]: Young Tak, Kim Ho Joong, Lim Young Woong

Fan N Star Global Award [determined through fan-votes]: BTS

Fan N Star Four N Star Award [determined through fan-votes]: Stray Kids

Fan N Star Trot Popularity Award [determined through fan-votes]: Lim Young Woong

Fan N Star Choice Award, group and individual [determined through fan-votes]: BTS, Jin

Fan N Star Most Voted: Hwang Chi Yeul, BTS, Lim Young Woong

Fan N Star Best Ads. Award [determined through fan-votes]: Lim Young Woong

Congratulations to the winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.