2018 Asia Artist Awards Full Winners List

Published Categorized as Kpop

On November 28, 2018 Asia Artist Awards ceremony (hereafter referred to as AAA) kicked in. This year it was held at Namdong Gymnasium in Incheon. The awards ceremony begun at 5 p.m. KST.

Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Lee Sung Kyung hosted the event in the attendance of many artists and actors.

The artist lineup includes: BTS, Wanna One, GOT7, iKON, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, NU’EST W, Sunmi, SEVENTEEN, NU’EST W, Sunmi, MONSTA X, Block B’s Zico, AOA, MAMAMOO, SE7EN, WJSN, gugudan, MOMOLAND, SNUPER, SF9, Chungha, KARD, The Boyz, Stray Kids, D-CRUNCH, fromis_9, (G)I-DLE, and IZ*ONE.

While actors lineup includes: 2PM’s Junho, INFINITE’s L, B1A4’s Jinyoung, Lee Byung Hun, Joo Ji Hoon, Lee Seung Gi, Yoo Yeon Seok, Park Hae Jin, Jang Ki Yong, Ryu Jun Yeol, Jin Joo Hyung, Jasper Liu, Kim Da Mi, Jung Hae In, Choi Tae Joon, Kwak Si Yang, Shin Hyun Soo, Suzy, Ha Jung Woo, Jung In Sun, Lee Da Hee, IU, Sung Hoon, Cha Eun Woo, SHINee’s Minho, Girls’ Generation’s YoonA.

Popularity Award: BTS, EXO’s Sehun, IU

Korean Tourism Appreciation Award: BTS

Performance Director: Son Sung Deuk

Best Producer: Pddogg

Fabulous Award: BTS, TWICE, Lee Byung Hun, Ha Jung Woo

Asia Hot-artist Award: Wanna One, IU

Artist of The Year (artists): BTS, TWICE, MONSTA X, iKON, MAMAMOO,SEVENTEEN, Sunmi, NU’EST W, GOT7, Wanna One, Zico

Artist of the Year (actors): Lee Sung Kyung, 2PM’s Junho, Ryu Jun Yeol, Jung Hae In, IU, Lee Seung Gi, Joo Ji Hoon, Yoo Yeon Seok, Ha Jung Woo, Lee Byung Hun

Focus Award: W24, D-CRUNCH

Rising Award: fromis_9, SF9, ASTRO’s Cha Eunwoo, Jung In Sun

New Wave: WJSN, KARD, AOA’s Seolhyun, gugudan

Favorite Award: Chungha, Sung Hoon

History of Song Award: SE7EN

Asia Hot-tist Award: Wanna One, IU

Choice Award: Snuper, B1A4’s Jinyoung ,Jasper Liu, Kwak Si Yang

Rookie Award (artist): IZ*ONE, Stray Kids, THE BOYZ, (G)I-DLE

Rookie Award (Actor): Kim Da Min, Jang Ki Yong


Brilliant Award: AOA, Lee Dae Hee, SHINee’s Minho

Best Music Award: Sunmi, MAMAMOO, NU’EST W

Best Musician: Zico, iKON

Best Popular Award: GOT7, Ryu Jun Yeol, Lee Seung Gi

Asia Trend Award: Jung Hae In, Yoona

Asia Celebrity: Suzy

Korean Tourism Appreciation Award: Lee Byung Hun

Asia Eco Creator: Park Hae Jin

Emotive Award: 2PM Junho, Lee Sung Kyung, Jung Hae In

Focus Award: Kim Yong Ji, Jin Joo Hyung, Shin Hyun Soo

Best Actor Award: IU, Yoo Yeon Seok, Joo Ji Hoon

Best Artist Award: SEVENTEEN, TWICE, Wanna One, Ha Jung Woo

Daesang: BTS, Lee Byung Hun

Congratulations to all the winners!

Did your fav win? Let me know what you think in the comment section below!

Whats your reaction to this article?

1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.