Winners Of The 32nd Buil Film Awards

Published Categorized as K-Dramas and K-Movies

The 32nd Buil Film Awards were held earlier today, here is who won an award!

On October 5, the Busan-based daily newspaper Busan Ilbo hosted the 32nd annual film award. A total of 222 Korean films released between August 11, 2022, and August 10, 2023, were eligible for awards in 16 categories.

Here are the winners of The 32nd Buil Film Awards

Best Film: Concrete Utopia

Best Director: Jeong Joo Ri of ‘Next Sohee’

Yoo Hyeon Mok Film Arts Award: Bae Doona

Best Actor: Lee Byung Hun

Best Actress: Kim Seo Hyung

Best Supporting Actor: Kim Jong Soo

Best Supporting Actress: Go Min Si

Best New Director: Lee Ji eun (‘Secret Hill’)

Best Screenplay: Kim Se In

Best New Actor: Kim Seon Ho

Best New Actress: Kim Si eun

Best Cinematography: Cho Hyeong Rae (‘Concrete Utopia’)

Art/Technical Award: VFX Jin Jong-hyeon (‘The Moon’)

Best Music: Dalparan (‘Ghost’)

Popular Star Award (Male): Do Kyung Soo

Popular Star Award (Female): Park Bo young

Congratulations to the winners!

Source: (A)

Whats your reaction to this article?

By Hilda Moore

Hi all, my name is Hilda and I am a huge kdrama fan, I am responsible for covering news in relation to Kdramas on My all time fav kdramas are: My Mister, Hotel Del Luna and Kill Me, Heal Me.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.