Winners Of The 2nd Blue Dragon Series Awards

Published Categorized as K-Dramas and K-Movies

The 2nd Blue Dragon Series Awards is an awards ceremony that recognizes original streaming series productions, here is who won an award.

From Netflix, Disney+ (Plus), Apple TV+ (Plus), Watcha, Wavve, KakaoTV, Coupang Play, to TVing (in alphabetical order), the second Blue Dragon Series Awards, which focuses on domestic dramas, variety shows, and educational programs, will present a total of 16 awards.

Let us take a look at the winners of The 2nd Blue Dragon Series Awards:

Grand Prize: Song Hye Kyo

Best Drama: Big Bet

Best Actor and Actress: Suzy and Ha Jung Woo

Best Supporting Actor and Actress: Lee Dong Hwi and Lim Ji Yeon

Best New Actor and Actress: Park Ji Hoon and Shin Ye Eun

Best Program: Netflix’s ‘Siren: Island of Fire’

Best Male and Female Entertainer: Yoo Jae Suk, Joo Hyun Young

Best New Male and Female Entertainer: DEX and Kim Ah Young

Popularity Award: Park Jaechan, Cha Eun Woo, Kim Yeon Kyung  and Lee Kwang Soo

OST Popularity Award: Park Jaechan

Why Not Award: Choi Hyun Wook (Weak Hero Class 1)

Congratulations to the winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

By Hilda Moore

Hi all, my name is Hilda and I am a huge kdrama fan, I am responsible for covering news in relation to Kdramas on My all time fav kdramas are: My Mister, Hotel Del Luna and Kill Me, Heal Me.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.