2020 MBC Drama Awards Winners [Full List]

Published Categorized as K-Dramas and K-Movies

The 2020 MBC Drama Awards was held today on December 30 and it honors the top actors and dramas that aired on MBC the past year.

Below is the list of the 2020 MBC Drama Awards winners. This year, the grand prize (Daesang) went to Actor Park Hae Jin.

Note: this list is being updated live, make sure to bookmark this.

Best New Actor: Ahn Bo Hyun (Kairos)

Best New Actress: Kim Hye Jun (Chip In)

Best Supporting Actress: Kim Sun Young (Kkondae Intern)

Best Supporting Actor: Lee Sung Wook (365 Repeat The Year)

Golden Acting at daily drama: Shim Yi Young (My Wonderful Life)

Excellence Award (Mon-Tue drama): Lee Joon Hyuk (365: Repeat The Year), Nam Gyu Ri (Kairos)

Excellence Award (Wed-Thu drama , Miniseries): Lim Joo Hwan,  Kim Seul Gi

Top Excellence Award (Mon-Tue drama): Shin Sung Rok (Kairos), Nam Ji Hyun (365: Repeat The Year)

Top Excellence Award (Wed-Thu drama , Miniseries): Kim Eung Soo, Lim Soo Hyang (When I Was The Most Beautiful)

Best Couple: Kim Dong Wook and  Moon Ga Young (Find Me in Your Memory)

Drama of the Year: Kkondae Intern

Grand Prize (Daesang): Park Hae Jin

Congratulations to all the winners!

By Hilda Moore

Hi all, my name is Hilda and I am a huge kdrama fan, I am responsible for covering news in relation to Kdramas on jazminemedia.com~ My all time fav kdramas are: My Mister, Hotel Del Luna and Kill Me, Heal Me.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.