HYBE And Source Music’s New Girl Group With Two Former IZ*ONE Members To Be Named LE SSERAFIM


HYBE and Source Music have officially announced that the name of their new girl group is LESSERAFIM.

To introduce their name and logo, the group uploaded an official logo motion video on their YouTube channel.

LESSERAFIM consists of six members, including former IZ*ONE members Miyawaki Sakura and Kim Chaewon. The group is set to debut in May 2022.

What do you think of the name LESSERAFIM?

Related: IZ*ONE’s Miyawaki Sakura And Kim Chae Won Pose With Bang Si Hyuk After Joining Source Music

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.