HYBE And Source Music’s New Girl Group With Two Former IZ*ONE Members To Be Named LE SSERAFIM

Published Categorized as Kpop

HYBE and Source Music have officially announced that the name of their new girl group is LESSERAFIM.

To introduce their name and logo, the group uploaded an official logo motion video on their YouTube channel.

LESSERAFIM consists of six members, including former IZ*ONE members Miyawaki Sakura and Kim Chaewon. The group is set to debut in May 2022.

What do you think of the name LESSERAFIM?

Related: IZ*ONE’s Miyawaki Sakura And Kim Chae Won Pose With Bang Si Hyuk After Joining Source Music

By Karly B

Hello, I'm Karly the assistant editor and K-pop writer at Jasmine Media. My favorite group is SUPER-M and my bias is Kai. I also love K-Dramas and I'm a fan of many genres and actors.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.