Winners Of The Hanteo Music Awards (HMA) 2023- Day 2

Published Categorized as Kpop

The 2nd day of The Hanteo Music Awards (HMA) 2023 was held earlier today, let us take a look at the winner’s list!

Artist of the Year (Bonsang): NCT DREAM, IVE, SEVENTEEN, Stray Kids, TXT, aespa, ATEEZ, NewJeans, NCT 127, LE SSERAFIM, (G)I-DLE, ENHYPEN, Jungkook (BTS), Jimin (BTS), V (BTS), ZEROBASEONE

Global Artist – Asia & North America: TXT
Global Artist – South America & Oceania: Jimin (BTS)
Global Artist – Europe & Africa: V (BTS)Top Global Performer: ATEEZ

Next Worldwide Artist: RIIZE

Special Award – Ballad: Parc Jae Jung
Popular Band Artist: Daybreak

Legend Rock Icon: YB

Global Generation Icon: aespa
Global Rising Artist: KISS OF LIFE
Global Outstanding Artist: NMIXX

Rookie of the Year: tripleS, ZEROBASEONE

Best Trend Leader: aespa

Blooming Performance Group: 8TURN

Best Artist (Daesang): NCT DREAM

Best Song (Daesang): IVE

Best Album (Daesang): SEVENTEEN

Best Performance (Daesang): Stray Kids

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.