All Of The “Infinity Challenge” Are Confirmed To Be Leaving The Show

Published Categorized as KVariety

On March 13, MBC broke “Infinity Challenge” fans hearts when they announced in an official statement that the entire current cast is leaving the show.

The official statement explained that the decision came to be after they sat down with the cast and discussed a variety of options, earlier it has been revealed that PD Kim Tae Ho was leaving the show.

The season will come to an end by the end of March and the show is planning on taking time off to focus on the preparation of the upcoming seasons.

The new PD Choi Hang Ho will be working on the new program that will take over the time slot of “Infinity Challenge,” and MBC confirmed in their official statement that no current “Infinity Challenge” member will be a part of it.

The entire show will have a different format and a new name. This means that Yoo Jae Suk, Park Myung Soo, HaHa, Jung Jun Ha, Yang Se Hyung, and Jo Se Ho will leave the show.

It might be difficult to let go of the lovely cast that’s been a part of Korean’s culture for 13 years. The program aired its first episode on April 23, 2005 and despite the many changes, it was going strong until now.

The last episode will air on March 31st.

What do you think of the news?

By Jass K.

Hi, I am Jass k. I discuss some of the hottest currently airing kdramas on this site in form of reviews an/or recaps, join me in the discussion~

1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.