Winners Of The 2023 MBC Drama Awards

Published Categorized as K-Dramas and K-Movies

The 2023 MBC Drama Awards were held today and here is the list of winners!

On December 30, MBC held its annual drama awards to honor the best dramas of the year that aired on the broadcasting channel. This year’s event is hosted by Kim Sung Joo and Park Gyu Young.

The most awarded drama for the night was the hit MBC drama “My Dearest” which took home many awards including Best drama and the daesang award for its lead actor Namgoong Min.

Let us check out the list of winners of The 2023 MBC Drama Awards

Rookie award [male]: Kim Mu Jun, Kim Yoon Woo

Rookie award [female]: Park Jung Yeon and Joo Hyun Young  

Best Supporting Actor: Choi Young Woo

Best Supporting Actress: Cha Chung Hwa

Best Couple Award: Namgoong Min and Ahn Eun Jin

Excellence Award (Daily Drama): Lee Hyun-seok and Jeon Hye-yeon

Excellence Award (miniseries): Bae In Hyuk and Park Gyu Young  

Best Performance Award (Daily Drama): Jang Seo Hee and Kim Yoo-seok

Top Excellence Awards (Miniseries Drama)– Male: Woo Do Hwan

Top Excellence Awards (Miniseries Drama)- Female: Ahn Eun Jin and Lee Se Young

Drama of The Year: My Dearest


Congratulations to the winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

By Hilda Moore

Hi all, my name is Hilda and I am a huge kdrama fan, I am responsible for covering news in relation to Kdramas on My all time fav kdramas are: My Mister, Hotel Del Luna and Kill Me, Heal Me.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.