The 2021 MAMA has unveiled its first lineup!

2021 MAMA will be broadcast live this coming December 11 beginning at 6 PM KST. The event will be hosted by Lee Hyori and we’ve already been teased about Ed Sheeran’s appearance and a Wanna One reunion. Mnet has also previously unveiled that Street Woman Fighter crew will be performing and a special four gen idol performance is happening.

On November 25, the 2021 MAMA lineup was revealed, it will include: aespa, ATEEZ, Brave Girls, ENHYPEN, INI, ITZY, JO1, Kep1er, NCT 127, NCT Dream, Stray Kids, and TOMORROW x TOGETHER. 

It is unknown whether this is the final lineup or the first lineup reveal, stay tuned for more updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.