More Details About HYBE And Source Music Upcoming Girl Group Revealed

Published Categorized as Kpop

HYBE And Source Music upcoming girl group has already begun preparations for their debut and we already know three of the members.

On March 25, it was reported that HYBE And Source Music upcoming girl group will consist of 6 members. We already know of Miyawaki Sakura and Kim Chae Won.

The report alleges the third member is the Produce 48 trainee Heo Yun Jin.

The rest of the girl group members will have two former Source Music trainees who had previously made a public appearance and a final member who was recruited by the president of Source Music in the Netherlands.

HYBE And Source Music have already begun teasing for their upcoming girl group releasing a countdown teaser with the caption, ‘I AM FEARLESS.’

Related: LE SSERAFIM Members Profile: facts, age, MBTI and more

Meanwhile, fans are speculating on the name of the group based on what HYBE trademarked last year, one of the phrases that stood out was ‘Lesserafim.’

The girl group is set to debut in May.

Source: (A)

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.