“Record Of Youth” Cast Facts You Need To Know

“Record Of Youth” in the newest hottest tvN drama led by Park Bo Gum, Park So Dam, and Byun Woo Seok. It’s doing extremely well in viewership ratings leading the race in its timeslot driving many to take interest in its cast.

2018 MBC Drama Awards Winners Full List

2018 MBC Drama Awards was held on December 30 at the Sangam neighborhood of Seoul, Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun and Kim Yong Man were the MCs of the event.


2018 Asia Artist Awards Full Winners List

On November 28, 2018 Asia Artist Awards ceremony (hereafter referred to as AAA) kicked in. This year it was held at Namdong Gymnasium in Incheon. The awards ceremony begun at 5 p.m. KST.