Winners Of The 31st Seoul Music Awards

Published Categorized as Kpop

31st Seoul Music Awards were held today, here is the full list of winners!

The 31st Seoul Music Awards is hosted by Kim Sung Joo, Boom, and Seolhyun and honors the best in the industry. NCT 127 took home the Daesang (grand prize) award.

Here is the full list of winners!

World Best Artist Award: BTS

Record of the Year (Album): NCT Dream

Record of the Year in Digital Release: IU’s LILAC

Bonsang Awards: ENHYPEN, Heize, Brave Girls, Oh My Girl, Kang Daniel, aespa, ATEEZ, NCT 127, THE BOYZ, Lim Young Woong, BTS, SEVENTEEN, IU

Rookie of the year: Epex, Lee Mu Jin, Omega X

Best Performance: ENHYPEN, STAYC

Popularity award: Lim Young Woong
K-wave Popularity award: EXO

Ballad Award: Red Velvet Wendy

Trot Award: Lim Young Woong

R&B Hiphop: HyunA

Best OST: Lim Young-woong – “Love Always Run Away”

U+Idol Live Best Artist: BTS

Discovery of the year: Lang Lee

Special Judge award: Jung Dong Ha

Daesang: NCT 127

Congratulations to all the winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.