These Four Contestants From “Girls Planet 999” Will Debut In An Upcoming Girl Group Together

Published Categorized as Kpop

Four Contestants From “Girls Planet 999” will debut in 2022.

On December 24, FCENM Entertainment officially announced that Kishida Ririka, Chang Ching, Lee Yun Ji, and Hayase Hana would be debuting as members of their upcoming girl group. The four girls previously competed on “Girls Planet 999.”

The upcoming girl group has six members include two more members yet to be revealed.

The girl group will debut in early 2022.

Are you excited to see the four girls debut together?

Source: (A)

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.