The 30th Annual Buil Film Awards Winners

Published Categorized as Kpop

The 30th Annual Buil Film Awards was held earlier today, here is the full list of the winners!

The 30th Annual Buil Film Awards are hosted by the newspaper Busan Ilbo, it takes place during the Busan International Film Festival which has kicked off on October 6.

The biggest winner of the night was the film “Escape from Mogadishu,” it took home a total of six awards.

Check out the full list of the 30th Annual Buil Film Awards winners below!

Best Film: “Escape from Mogadishu” (dir. Ryu Seung Wan)

Best Actress: Jeon Jong Seo (“The Call”)

Best Actor: Yoo Ah In (“Voice of Silence”)

Best Director: Lee Joon Ik (“The Book of Fish”)

Best Supporting Actress: Kim Sun Young (“Three Sisters”)

Best Supporting Actor: Heo Joon Ho (“Escape from Mogadishu”)

Popular Star Award (Female): Esom (“Samjin Company English Class”)

Popular Star Award (Male): Jo In Sung (“Escape from Mogadishu”)

Yu Hyun Mok Film Arts Award: Lee Chun Yeon (the late CEO of production company Cine2000)

Best New Actress: Lee Yoo Mi (“Young Adult Matters”)

Best New Actor: Ha Jun (“Festival”)

Best New Director: Hong Eui Jung (“Voice of Silence”)

Best Screenplay: Ryu Seung Wan, Lee Gi Chul (“Escape from Mogadishu”)

Best Cinematography: Choi Young Hwan (“Escape from Mogadishu”)

Best Music: Bang Joon Suk (“Escape from Mogadishu”)

Best Art Direction: Jung Sung Jin, Jung Chul Jin (“Space Sweepers”)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

By Hilda Moore

Hi all, my name is Hilda and I am a huge kdrama fan, I am responsible for covering news in relation to Kdramas on My all time fav kdramas are: My Mister, Hotel Del Luna and Kill Me, Heal Me.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.