Stray Kids’s Felix And Wonstein Revealed To Be Featured On TWICE’s Nayeon Upcoming Solo Debut Album

Published Categorized as Kpop

TWICE’s Nayeon Upcoming Solo Debut Album has unveiled the tracklist.

On May 31 KST, TWICE’s official social media accounts unveiled the official tracklist of Nayeon’s upcoming debut solo mini album “IM NAYEON.”

The mini-album has seven songs total and “Pop!” will be the title track. Nayeon is also credited as a lyricist on the songs “Love Countdown” and “All or Nothing.”

It was also revealed that Stray Kids’s Felix and Wonstein will feature on tracks No. 2 and 3 respectively.

Check out the full track list here:

Are you excited about Nayeon’s solo debut?

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.