“Girls Planet 999” Final Lineup Revealed, Here Is Who Will Join The Upcoming Girl Group

Published Categorized as Kpop

Mnet’s “Girls Planet 999” has ended today and the final lineup has finally been revealed, the results have shocked fans!

Last week, 18 contestants remained, this week’s episode saw these contestants compete for the finale.

“Girls Planet 999” final lineup is as follows:

  1. Kim Chae Hyun
  2. Huening Bahiyyih
  3. Choi Yu Jin
  4. Kim Da Yeon
  5. Seo Young Eun
  6. Kang Ye Seo
  7. Ezaki Hikaru
  8. Sakamoto Mashiro
  9. Shen Xiao Ting

Mnet also announced during the finale that the new girl group would be named Kep1er (pronounced “kepler”).

The new 9-member K-pop girl group will debut very soon, stay tuned for more updates!

What do you think of “Girls Planet 999” lineup? Let us know your thoughts in the comment section below!

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on Jazminemedia.com~ I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.