BLOCK B’s Jaehyo, B-Bomb And U-Kwon Part Ways With Current Agency After 10 Years

Published Categorized as Kpop

BLOCK B members Jaehyo, B-Bomb and U-Kwon will be parting ways with their agency Seven Seasons.

On January 4, the agency Seven Season officially announced that they have decided to terminate the exclusive contract with BLOCK B members Jaehyo, B-Bomb and U-Kwon after a long discussion with them while asking the fans to keep supporting the three of them on their new start.

The following is the full official statement of Seven Seasons:

“Hello, we’re Seven Seasons. After a long discussion with BLOCK B members Jaehyo, B-Bomb, and U-Kwon regarding their future activities,
we agreed to terminate the exclusive contract upon the expiration of the contract period.
We would like to express our deep gratitude to Jaehyo, B-Bomb, and U-Kwon for being with us for a long time, and we will sincerely support your future activities.
Also, we ask for your constant love and encouragement to these three people who are about to take on a new start.
Thank you.”

BLOCK B debuted as a seven-member group in 2011 and released hit songs such as “Go Crazy,” “JACKPOT,” “HER” and “Toy.” Leader Zico terminated his exclusive contract with the Seven Seasons in 2018 and set up a one-man agency, and the youngest P.O. left his agency last year moving to the artist company. Currently, only Park Kyung and Taeil are under in the agency.

Meanwhile, BLOCK B performed at the 28th regular concert of the Marine Corps’ military band as a whole for P.O. who is serving in the Marine Corps in December last year.

What do you think of this?

Source (A)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.