Winners Of The 2022 Korea Drama Awards

Published Categorized as K-Dramas and K-Movies

The 2022 Korea Drama Awards was held earlier today, here is the full list of the winners!

On October 8, The 2022 Korea Drama Awards was held at the Grand Theater of the Gyeongnam Culture and Arts center. Many famous celebrities attended the event.

Here is the list of winners of The 2022 Korea Drama Awards:

Daesang [grand award]: Ha Jung Woo “Suriname”

Best New Actors: WJSN’s Bona, Kim Do Hoon, Bae Woo Hee

Best Supporting Actor: Park Ho San

Best Supporting Actress: Hwang Bo Ra

Excellence Acting Award [male and female]: Lee Ki Woo, Jeon So Min

Best Actor (Top Excellence): Kim Bum

Best Actress (Top Excellence): Shin Hyun Bin

Global Excellence Award: Lee Jae Wook

Global Star Award: INFINITE L

The Achievement Award: Choi Bul Am

Best Director: Park Jun Hwa for tvN’s “Welcome”

Best Picture: “Extraordinary Attorney Woo

KDF Award: Min Chae Eun

Congratulations to the winners!

Source: A

By Hilda Moore

Hi all, my name is Hilda and I am a huge kdrama fan, I am responsible for covering news in relation to Kdramas on My all time fav kdramas are: My Mister, Hotel Del Luna and Kill Me, Heal Me.

1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.