Winners Of The 2022 Brand Customer Loyalty Awards

Published Categorized as K-Dramas and K-Movies, Kpop

The 2022 Brand Customer Loyalty Awards was held earlier today, here is who took home an award tonight.

On May 4, The Korea Consumer Forum, together with Brand Keys, surveyed the customer loyalty of Korean brands and announced the No. 1 brands in each category.

Here are the winners of The 2022 Brand Customer Loyalty Awards

Variety – Male: Yoo Jae Suk

Variety – Female: Jang Do Yeon

Entertainer. Moon Se Yoon

Youtuber – Male: Park Myung Soo

Youtuber – Female: Kim Na Young

Beauty Creator: Risa Bae

Trot Singer: Kim Yeon Ja

Foreigner Entertainer: Daniel Lindemann

Live Streaming Show DJ: MAMAMOO Moonbyul

Sport-ainer. Park Se Ri

Radio DJ: Park So Hyun

Actor: Lee Jun Ho

Actress: Kim Da Mi

Rising Star – Actor: Kang Hoon

Rising Star – Actress: Lee Hye Ri

Rookie Actor: Choi Hyun Wook

Rookie Actress: Cho Yi Hyun


Female Idol: OH MY GIRL

Rising Star – Male Idol: TREASURE

Rising Star – Female Idol: STAYC

Rookie Group – Male: MIRAE

Rookie Group – Female: Kep1er

Rookie Singer: Choi Ye Na

Idol Variety Star – Male: SHINee Key

Idol Variety Star – Female: Choi Ye Na

Idol Actor: SF9 Rowoon

Idol Actress: Kim Se Jeong

Vocal Group – Male: 2AM

Vocal Group – Female: DAVICHI

Vocal – Male: Jung Seung Hwan

Vocal – Female: Younha

Solo Singer – Male: Kang Daniel

Solo Singer – Female: SNSD Taeyeon

Singer-Songwriter: IU

Congratulations to the winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

By Hilda Moore

Hi all, my name is Hilda and I am a huge kdrama fan, I am responsible for covering news in relation to Kdramas on My all time fav kdramas are: My Mister, Hotel Del Luna and Kill Me, Heal Me.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.