Winners Of The 2021 AAA [Asia Artist Awards]

Published Categorized as K-Dramas and K-Movies, Kpop

The 2021 Asia Artist Awards were held today, here is the full list of winners!

The 2021 Asia Artist Awards took place today on December 2, the award ceremony aims to honors both actors and singers across Asia. This year, there were 6 daesang awards won by different six artists, the youngest of which were aespa. The daesang awards for acting category went to three actors Lee Jung Jae, Yoo Ah In and Lee Seung Gi.

SEVENTEEN took home a total of three awards including an individual award for Woozi.

The 2021 Asia Artist Awards winners are:

AAA Focus (singer): DKB, KINGDOM and BLITZERS

AAA Focus (actor): Park Geon Il and NCT Doyoung

The Potential Award (Singer category): AleXa and T1419

The Potential Award (Actor category): Hwang Min Hyun

New Wave Award (Actor category): Na In Woo

New Wave Award (Singer category): STAYC and Weeekly

History of Songs Award: Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE

AAA RET Popularity Award: Song Ji Hyo, EXO, TWICE, CL, Lim Young Woong and Kim Seon Ho

U+ Idol Live Popularity Award: BTS, BLACKPINK, Lim Young Woong, IU, Kim Seon Ho and Jung Ho Yeon

Best Creator Award: Brave Brothers

Best Producer Award: SEVENTEEN Woozi

Best Music Video Award: EVERGLOW

Best OST: Lim Young Woong

Icon Award (Actor category): Ryu Kyung Soo

Icon Award (Singer category): WOODZ

Hot Trend Award: aespa and Brave Girls

Hot Trend Award (Actor category): Lee Jung Jae

AAA Best Emotive (Singer): WJSN CHOCOME, Kwon Eun Bi
c, Moon Ga Young

Asia Celebrity Award (Actor category): Yoo Ah In, bbrightvc, Win Metawin

The Rookie Award (Singer category): ENHYPEN and aespa

Rookie Award (Actor category): Lee Do Hyun

Best Choice Award (Singer category): PENTAGON, Golden Child and MOMOLAND

Best Choice Award (Actor category): Lee Jun Young and Ju Seok Tae

AAA Scene Stealer Award: Cha Ji Yeon

Best Acting Award: Kwon Yu Ri, Sung Hoon and Kitamura Takumi

AAA Best Musician Award: Kang Daniel, ITZY, ASTRO, WONHO and THE BOYZ

AAA Best Actor Award: Park Joo Mi, Heo Sung Tae and Kim Joo Ryung

AAA Fabulous Award: SEVENTEEN and Lee Jung Jae

Best Achievement Award: NU’EST

AAA Best Artist Award (Actor category): Jeon Yeo Been and Han So Hee

AAA Best Artist Award (Singer category): BamBam, Brave Girls and ENHYPEN

DAESANG awards [grand awards]

AAA Trot of the Year [Daesang]: Lim Young Woong

AA Stage of the Year[Daesang]: aespa

AAA Song of the Year [Daesang]: BTS “Butter”

AAA Performance of the Year [Daesang]: Stray Kids

AAA Album of the Year [Daesang]: NCT 127 “STICKER”

AAA Singer of the Year [Daesang]: SEVENTEEN

AAA Singer of the Year [Daesang]: SEVENTEEN

AAA Actor of the Year (TV category): Lee Seung Gi

AAA Actor of the Year (Film category): Yoo Ah In

AAA Actor of the Year: Lee Jung Jae

Congratulations to the winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.