2021 Brand Customer Loyalty Awards Winners [FULL LIST]

Published Categorized as K-Dramas and K-Movies, Kpop

The 2021 Brand Customer Loyalty Awards was held on April 27. The award show recognizes the brands that have the most influence on popular culture and society, the results are determined through consumer research.

Below is the list of The 2021 Brand Customer Loyalty Awards winners:

Male Variety Star: Yoo Jae Suk

Female Variety Star: Song Eun Yi

Male Idol: SHINee

Female Idol: Oh My Girl

Male Multi-tainer: Kim Seon Ho

Female Multi-tainer: Song Ji Hyo

Female National Actor: Youn Yuh Jung

Male National Actor: Chun Ho Jin

Male Solo Singer: Kang Daniel

Female Solo Singer: Chungha

Male Vocalist: Lee Seung Gi

Female Vocalist: IU

Best Solo Artist: Uhm Jung Hwa

Male Acting Idol: ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo

Female Acting Idol: Kim Sejeong

Male Variety Idol: SHINee’s Key

Female Variety Idol: IZ*ONE’s Choi Ye Na

Male Actor – Film: Song Joong Ki

Female Actor – Film: Ra Mi Ran

Male Actor – Trendy Icon: Kim Seon Ho

Male Actor – Rising Star: Song Kang

Female Actor – Rising Star: Jin Ji Hee

Male Rookie Actor: Hwang In Yeop

Female Rookie Actor: Han Ji Hyun

Male Rookie Idol: TREASURE

Female Rookie Idol: STAYC

Male Idol – Hot Trend: VICTON

Female Idol – Hot Trend: fromis_9

Male Entertainer: Kim Jong Kook

Female Entertainer: Kim Min Kyung

Weekend Variety Show: “2 Days & 1 Night Season 4”

Music Variety Show: “Amazing Saturday”

Family Variety Show: “The Return of Superman”

Reality Show: “The Manager”

Radio DJ: Kim Shin Young

Live Streaming Show DJ: Ha Sung Woon

Male Child Actor: Kim Kang Hoon

Sports Entertainer: Kim Dong Hyun

Trot Singer: Kim Yeon Ja

MC: Park Kyung Lim

Celebrity YouTuber: Park Mi Sun

R&B-Soul Artist: BIBI

Female Singer-Songwriter: Ahn Ye Eun

Male Singer-Songwriter: Jukjae

Hot Icon: Lee Young Ji

Male Comedian: Lee Jin Ho

Female Comedian: Jang Do Yeon

Male Actor – Scene-Stealer: Lee Hong Nae

Female Actor – Scene-Stealer: Kim Sun Young

Band: Jaurim

Best Couple: Choi Soo Jong and Ha Hee Ra

Male Announcer-Entertainer: Do Kyung Wan

Female Announcer-Entertainer: Park Ji Yoon

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!

Whats your reaction to this article?

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on Jazminemedia.com~ I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.