tvN’s Upcoming Drama “Our Blues” Starring Lee Byun Hun, Kim Woo Bin, Shin Min Ah, Han Ji Min, And More Releases New Posters

tvN has released new posters for their upcoming drama “Our Blues”!

“Our Blues” is an omnibus-style drama that focuses on the sweet, sour and bitter life stories of diverse characters throughout different stages in their lives, the setting will be in Jeju Island.

The posters feature Lee Byung Hun, Shin Min Ah, Han Ji Min, Kim Woo Bin, Cha Seung Won, Lee Jung Eun, Kim Hye Ja, Go Doo Shim, Uhm Jung Hwa, Park Ji Hwan, Choi Young Joon, Bae Hyun Sung, Noh Yoon Seo, and Ki So You.

In the newly released posters, the characters can be seen sitting under the warm sunlight smiling widely.

“Our Blues” is set to premiere on April 9 at 9:10 p.m. KST.

You can check out the teaser here.

Source: (A)