The 36th Golden Disc Awards Reveals First Lineup Including BTS, THE BOYZ, ENHYPEN And More

Published Categorized as Kpop

The 36th Golden Disc Awards has revealed its first lineup!

On December 28, the Golden Disc Awards announced that aespa, ENHYPEN, THE BOYZ, BTS, Brave Girls, Lee Mujin, Lim Young Woong, and Jeon Somi will be part of the lineup for the event.

BTS is currently taking a break following their LA concerts, the group won’t be able to attend the award show in person but has prepared a surprise gift to fans for the award show. They will be revealing exclusive footage from their Los Angeles concert for the first time on TV.

The event will be hosted by Lee Seung Gi, Lee Da Hee, and Sung Si Kyung, you can take a look at the nominees list here.

The 36th Golden Disc Awards will be held on January 8 at 3 p.m. KST and will be broadcast via JTBC, JTBC2, and JTBC4.

Source: (A)

By Kevin Miller

My name is Kevin Miller and I am responsible for writing Kpop content on I have been a fan of Kpop since 2014 and I am a multi-stan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.