Mnet’s “Girls Planet 999” has ended today and the final lineup has finally been revealed, the results have shocked fans!

Last week, 18 contestants remained, this week’s episode saw these contestants compete for the finale.

“Girls Planet 999” final lineup is as follows:

  1. Kim Chae Hyun
  2. Huening Bahiyyih
  3. Choi Yu Jin
  4. Kim Da Yeon
  5. Seo Young Eun
  6. Kang Ye Seo
  7. Ezaki Hikaru
  8. Sakamoto Mashiro
  9. Shen Xiao Ting

Mnet also announced during the finale that the new girl group would be named Kep1er (pronounced “kepler”).

The new 9-member K-pop girl group will debut very soon, stay tuned for more updates!

What do you think of “Girls Planet 999” lineup? Let us know your thoughts in the comment section below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.