“Girls Planet 999” Debut Group Kep1er is starting their journey!

After Mnet confirmed the debut group for “Girls Planet 999,” they followed with an introduction of the group’s official social media accounts and logo.

On October 23 at midnight KST, Swing Entertainment, the agency that is responsible for managing the group unveiled Kep1er’s social media accounts.

They also released an intro video, check it out below!

The nine members of Kep1er are Kim Chae Hyun, Huening Bahiyyih, Choi Yu Jin, Kim Da Yeon, Seo Young Eun, Kang Ye Seo, Ezaki Hikaru, Sakamoto Mashiro, and Shen Xiao Ting.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.