AKMU Reveals Their Star-Studded Track List For Their Upcoming Collaboration Album Including IU, Crush And More


AKMU are coming back soon!

On July 14 at midnight KST, AKMU unveiled their track list and behold, it has some of the biggest names in music industry.

AKMU will be joining forces with IU for their title track, the other songs on their new album will include collaborations with legendary singer Lee Sun Hee, Zion.T, Beenzino, Jannabi’s Choi Jung Hoon, Crush, and Sam Kim.

The news of their comeback was announced a couple of days ago. YG has stated that the duo will be making a comeback with a new “collaboration album.”


The brother-sister duo will be returning with their new album on July 26.

Which one of these collaborations are you most excited to hear?

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.