EXO’s “DON’T FIGHT THE FEELING” Tops iTunes Top Albums Charts In 87 Countries Around The World


EXO’s “DON’T FIGHT THE FEELING” is off to a great start!

EXO’s “DON’T FIGHT THE FEELING” was released on June 7 at 6 p.m. KST, shortly after its release, it topped various iTunes Top Albums charts in at least 87 countries [thus far] including the United States, United Kingdom, France, Canada, Germany, Italy, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Brazil, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, Ghana, Greece, Honduras, Belarus, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Bolivia, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Argentina, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Bahrain, Mongolia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, the Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Armenia, Botswana, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Zimbabwe, Guatemala, Hungary, and Kenya.

“DON’T FIGHT THE FEELING” has also sold over 1.2 million copies in pre-orders and has rose to the top of the Digital Album Sales charts on China’s QQ Music, Kugou Music, and Kuwo Music. On QQ Music.

The title track “Don’t fight the feeling” has also topped Korean music charts and reached No. 1 on Vibe, Bugs, and Genie and also ranked high on the other Korean charts.

Congratulations to EXO!

Tags: EXO