“Doom at Your Service” OST Lineup Revealed: EXO Baekhyun, Ailee, Seo In Guk, TXT And More

Published Categorized as Kpop

The highly anticipated upcoming tvN drama “Doom at Your Service” has unveiled in OST lineup.

“Doom at Your Service” is a fantasy romance drama about a love story between a supernatural being named Myul Mang, who causes everything he touches to vanish (played by Seo In Guk), and a woman named Tak Dong Myung, who puts her life on the line to avoid her fate (played by Park Bo Young).

The artists’ lineup for the drama includes EXO’s Baekhyun, TXT, Ailee, Gummy, and Davichi. It also includes the drama’s lead actor Seo In Guk himself, as many fans are already aware, he started out his career as a singer, not an actor, this will mark his first song release in three years.

Fans are super excited as it was also revealed that the OSTs will be produced by Music&New, the same company that created the soundtracks for the hit dramas “Descendants of the Sun,” “Beauty Inside,” “Chief of Staff,” and more.

“Doom at Your Service” premieres on May 10 at 9 p.m. KST.

Source: (A)

By Hilda Moore

Hi all, my name is Hilda and I am a huge kdrama fan, I am responsible for covering news in relation to Kdramas on jazminemedia.com~ My all time fav kdramas are: My Mister, Hotel Del Luna and Kill Me, Heal Me.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.