P-Nation Welcomes Rapper PENOMECO To The Family


P-Nation has announced a new artists is joining the label!

The 8th artist of the label was revealed on April 20. P-Nation confirmed that they have signed on PENOMECO, and the happy news doesn’t end there. He will kick off promotions right away with a new EP titled ‘Dry Flower’ which is set for release later on April 20 at 6 PM KST, with the title track “JAJA.”

The upcoming album will contain a total of 10 tracks.

PENOMECO joins the other P-Nation artists HyunA, Jessi, Crush, Dawn, Heize, D.Ark, as well as founder/producer Psy.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.