BTS, Lee Hyun And More Join The Final Lineup For Big Hit’s “2021 New Year’s Eve” Family Concert

The final lineup for the highly anticipated “2021 New Year’s Eve Live” has been revealed.

The final lineup will include: BTS, Lee Hyun, and BUMZU. They join to NU’EST, ENHYPEN, GFRIEND, and TXT who previously confirmed for the event.

Unfortunately, SEVENTEEN will be unable to participate in the concert due to scheduling conflict.

Fans are super excited about the upcoming concert.

Stay tuned on updates how to purchase tickets for the online concert.

Will you be purchasing a ticket?

Tags: BTS, BUMZU, Lee Hyun

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.