Upcoming Korean Drama “Snowdrop” has finally unveiled its main cast lineup and a brief summary of its plot.

The main cast includes: Jung Hae In, BLACKPINK Jisoo, Jang Seung Jo, Yoon Se Ah, Kim Hye Yoon and Jung Yoo Jin.

“Snowdrop” plot centers around the love story of a man named Im Soo Ho (to be played by Jung Hae In) who jumps into a women’s dormitory in 1987 covered in blood one day, a female student named Eun Young Cho (Jisoo) hides and heals him.

Im Soo Ho grew up in Germany and has a gentle soul but he hides a secret. Eun Young Cho is an energetic student who falls for him at a gathering, she winds up tending to his wounds while he’s in hiding.

Yoon Se Ah will play the role of Pi Seung Hee, a very difficult and strict housemother of Jisoo’s dorm. Kim Hye Yoon will play the role of Kye Boon Ok, a phone operator at the dorm who didn’t pursue a college education due to her family’s financial circumstances.

Jang Seung Jo will be playing the role of Lee Kang Moo, the head of the National Intelligence Service (NIS)’s Team, while Jung Yoo Jin will play Jang Han Na, an impulsive hot-tempered NIS agent who is passionate about her job.

“Snowdrop” is currently scheduled to air some time in 2021.

Are you excited about the upcoming drama?

Source: (A)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.