Refund Sisters Debut Track “Don’t Touch Me” Scores A Perfect-All-Kill

“Don’t Touch Me” has become one of the very few songs to score a Perfect-All-Kill on Korean charts in 2020.

The project girl group was formed through the MBC variety show “How Do You Play?” This project came to be after Lee Hyori talked about wishing to collaborate with three strong members.

Refund Sisters consists of Lee Hyori (stage name Chun Ok), Uhm Jung Hwa (Man Ok), MAMAMOO’s Hwasa (Sil Bi), and Jessi (Eun Bi). Yoo Jae Suk, in the persona of “Jimmy Yoo,” is the group’s general producer.

On October 10, the group debuted with “Don’t Touch Me” which quickly rose to the top of charts. As of October 12 at 1:30 p.m. KST, the song swept all the weekly and daily Korean charts scoring a perfect-all-kill.

Congratulations to Refund Sisters!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.