“Record Of Youth” Reveals Star-Studded Lineup For Its OST Including Baekhyun, Chungha, Lee Hi And More


“Record Of Youth” has announced the first lineup of singers for its OST.

The lineup includes EXO’s Baekhyun, Chungha, SEVENTEEN’s Seungkwan, MAMAMOO’s Wheein, Kim Jae Hwan, Lee Hi, and J Rabbit.

The music director who will be working on the OST for this drama has previously worked on some of the biggest tvN dramas such as “Goblin,” “Mr. Sunshine,” “Encounter,” “It’s Okay to Not Be Okay,” and “Crash Landing on You.”

“Record of Youth” is slated to air its first episode in a couple of days, on September 7; it’ll be Park Bo Gum’s last project before his military enlistment. The drama is pre-produced and the actor had already finished filming for all of his scenes before he enlisted.

Are you excited about “Record of Youth”?

Source: (A)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.