[TRENDING] NCT Is Adding Two New Members Ahead Of Their Full Group Album


There is a total of 21 members in all of NCT units, however, that’s about to change as SM has revealed new details ahead of The NCT 2020 project release.

The NCT 2020 project will include the 21 members of NCT 127, NCT Dream, and WayV, two new members are joining, Shotaro and Sungchan. The new members will join a new NCT team to be launched in the near future.

The 23 members will be teaming up for various projects and concepts for the upcoming project which will consist of two parts. The full album “NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 1” will be released on October 12, and “NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 2” will be released after that [date unspecified yet].

“NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 1” will include a total of 12 songs including double title tracks “Make A Wish” and “From Home.” The album is available for pre-orders starting September 21.

are you excited for the upcoming project?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.