BLACKPINK Reveals Tracklist Of “The Album” Featuring A Collaboration With Cardi B + More Surprises


BLACKPINK has dropped the highly anticipated track list of its upcoming first full album “The Album,” and there is a lot to unpack.

“The Album” has a total of 8 tracks including “How You Like That” and “Ice Cream.”

The title track “Lovesick Girls” includes participation from members Jisoo and Jennie, David Guetta also worked on this track. The 4th track of the album is a collaboration with Cardi B, the track is called “Bet You Wanna.”

Check out he full tracklist below:

BLACKPINK’s “The Album” will be released later this week on October 2 at 12 AM EST!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.