2020 Soribada Best K-Music Awards Winners [Full List]


The 2020 Soribada Best K-Music Awards was held earlier today, it was hosted by Jun Hyun Moo and Jin Se Yeon.

The award ceremony included an impressive lineup: GFRIEND, ASTRO, VICTON, AB6IX, IZ*ONE, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, TWICE, NCT Dream, Kang Daniel, The Boyz, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, Kim Jae Hwan, Ha Sung Woon, Kim Woo Seok, TXT, ITZY, GWSN, MCND, TOO, CRAVITY, WJSN, NATURE, LOONA, ONEUS, DKB, and AleXa.

Here are the winners of The 2020 Soribada Best K-Music Awards

(thus far, the article is getting updated as more winners are announced)

New Artist Award: CRAVITY, MCND, TOO

New K-Wave Next Artist Award: AleXa and DKB

New K-Wave Rising Star Award: GWSN, LOONA and NATURE

New K-Wave Music Icon: ONEUS and WJSN

New K-Wave Soundtrack Award: Gaho for “Itaewon Class” OST “Start”

New K-Wave Trot Rising Star Award: Kim Soo Chan and Kim Shin Young (Kim Da Bi)

New K-Wave Global Hot Trend Award: Stray Kids and IZ*ONE

New K-Wave Artist Award: TXT and ITZY

New K-Wave Voice Award: Kim Wooseok, Kim Jaehwan and Ha Sungwoon

New K-Wave Global Artist: ASTRO

New K-Wave Favorite Bias Award: BTS and TWICE

New K-Wave Performance Award: THE BOYZ, (G)I-DLE

Bonsang: Im Young Woong, GFRIEND, Oh My Girl, NCT Dream, VICTON, AB6IX, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, BTS, Kang Daniel, ASTRO and TWICE

Artist of the Year Award: TWICE

Stage of the Year: Kang Daniel

Music of the Year Award: Red Velvet

Daesang: BTS

Congratulations to all the winners!

did your favorite group take home an award? Lets us know your thoughts in the comment section below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.