YG’s Upcoming Boy Group TREASURE Debut Date Finally Confirmed


After months and months of teasing, YG Entertainment has finally confirmed its highly anticipated upcoming boy group debut date and it’s not far away.

On May 12, TREASURE official social media accounts posted an exciting video introducing the members once again and announcing at the end of the video that their upcoming debut is slated for July 2020.

Previously, Ha Yoonbin left the group and YG announced a couple of changes to it. TREASURE was formed through the survival program “YG Treasure Box.”

They have been updating fans with vocal and dance covers plus profile images over the past 5 months. Fans are super excited about the boy group upcoming debut.

REASURE consist of 12-members total including Hyunsuk, Jihoon, Yoshi, Junkyu, Mashiho, Jaehyuk, Asahi, Bang Ye Dam, Doyoung, Haruto, Jeongwoo, and Junghwan.


Are you excited?