FNC Entertainment brought fans very unfortunate news on December 13!

Through an official notice posted to their official website, FNC Entertainment announced that three members of its newly debuted girl group Cherry Bullet have left the agency and their group.

Here is their statement:

“Hello, this is FNC Entertainment.

Our artist Cherry Bullet will be continuing on as a seven-member group. After discussing with Mirae, Kokoro, and LinLin, we have come to the decision to end their activities in Cherry Bullet and terminate their exclusive contracts.”

They also apologized to fans for bringing such unfortunate news and added that they came to this decision after speaking with the three girls. No actual reason was disclosed from the official statement. Mirae used to be Cherry Bullet leader.

Cherry Bullet debuted on January 21, 2019; they will carry on as a seven-member group with Haeyoon, Yuju, Bora, Jiwon, Remi, Chaerin, and May.

Related: Mina Leaves AOA And FNC Entertainment, ChoA Leaves FNC Entertainment As Well

What do you think of this?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.