The 2019 Melon Music Awards winners list is here!

On November 30, the 2019 Melon Music Awards were held at the Gocheok Sky Dome and was broadcasted live on Melon and 1theK’s YouTube channel.

Various top Kpop acts attended the award show and many actors were also present to give out awards. BTS took home all four daesang (grand prizes) awards at the 2019 Melon Music Awards.

Here is the full list of 2019 Melon Music Awards winners:

New Artist of the Year – Male: TXT

New Artist of the Year – female: ITZY

Netizen Popularity Award: BTS

Best Pop: Billie Eilish – Bad Guy

Best Dance – Male: Boy With Luv by BTS

Best Dance – Female: Gotta Go by Chungha

Best OST: Gummy – Remember Me (Hotel Del Luna)

Best Music Video: Kang Daniel

Stage of the Year: SEVENTEEN

Best Songwriter: Pdogg

Best Rap/Hip-Hop: Epik High

Best Indie: Melomance

Best Ballad: Girls Generation Taeyeon

Best Rock: N.Flying

1thek Best Performance: The Boyz

Hot Trend: AB6IX

Kakao Hot Star: BTS

Best R&B/Soul: Heize

Top 10: BTS, MAMAMOO, Heize, JANNABI, Taeyeon, EXO, BolBBalgan4, Jang Beom June, Chungha, MC the MAX

Daesang Awards [GRAND AWARDS]

Song of The Year: BTS for Boy With Luv

Album Of The Year: BTS for Map of the Soul: Persona

Artist of the Year: BTS

Record of the Year [Daesang]: BTS with Map of the Soul: Persona

Related: 2019 Asia Artist Awards Full Winners List

Congratulations to all the winners!

Did your fav take home an award today?