YG Entertainment only girl group is back and they’re back with a bang!

On April 5 at midnight KST, their newest mini album “Kill This Love” was released featuring the title song and the MV.

Check out the MV below:

[fusion_youtube id=”2S24-y0Ij3Y” alignment=”” width=”” height=”” autoplay=”false” api_params=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” /]

“Kill This Love” includes five track including a remix of their summer hit track “DDU-DU DDU-DU” as well as their sub-title song “Don’t Know What To Do.”

BLINKs have trended the hashtag #KILLTHISLOVEwithBLACKPINK on twitter, the hashtag is currently sitting at number two.

Meanwhile, the physical version will be released on April 23.

What do you think of the new album?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.