“YG Treasure Box” has revealed the fifth member of the highly anticipated upcoming boy group.

Previously, the show revealed the first four trainees to join the group: Haruto, Bang Ye Dam, So Jung Hwan, and Kim Jun Kyu.

The fifth member is Park Jeong Woo who is the third member of the vocal team, which means that the three members were able to make it to the final group.

The 6th member will be revealed on January 23 at 11 AM KST.


What do you think of this?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.