YG Entertainment Announces The Name Of Its Upcoming Boy Group From “YG Treasure Box”


It has been finally revealed!

YG Entertainment upcoming boy group which was formed through the survival show “YG Treasure Box” has announced the upcoming boy group name.

The name was revealed on January 28, the group will be called “Treasure.”

The group consists of: Haruto, Bang Ye Dam, So Jung Hwan, Kim Jun Gyu, Park Jung Woo, Yoon Jae Hyuk, and Choi Hyun Suk

The debut date or concept is yet to be announced, stay tuned for updates!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.