The 7th Member Who Will Debut In YG Entertainment Upcoming Boy Group Revealed

Published Categorized as Kpop

After much anticipation, the final member of YG Entertainment upcoming boy group was revealed.

A total of 13 trainees made it to the final round of “YG Treasure Box,” Yang Hyun Suk brought back two trainees who were Kim Seung Hun and Yoon Jaehyuk.

The members who debuted were decided based on certain criteria of 1000 points, 50% of which come from the producers including Yang Hyun Suk, 30% came from the studio live audience and 20% was be decided through online voting.

On January 23, “YG Treasure Box” revealed Yoon Jaehyuk to be the sixth member and on January 25, Choi Hyunsuk was announced as the seventh and final member of the upcoming boy group.

Choi Hyunsuk is part of the rappers’ team and was even chosen as the leader during the semifinal round and earned many compliments from Yang Hyun Suk.

The final lineup is as follows: Haruto, Bang Ye Dam, So Jung Hwan, Kim Jun Gyu, Park Jung Woo, Choi Hyunsuk and Yoon Jae Hyuk.

The seven members will greet fans together for the first time through a special V Live broadcast today at 9 PM KST.

Congrats to the boys who made the final cut!

By Jass K

Hi, I am Jass k. the founder of Jazminemedia, in this site, I share my thoughts on the stories me and my team cover. I also review and recap kdramas, all the reviews and recaps in this blog are written by me. I've been a fan of kdramas since 2012 and counting~ Join me as I discuss some of the hottest currently airing kdramas, and if you have any requests for a kdrama review, please let me know in the comment section of any article.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.