JYP Entertainment Introduces Its Upcoming Girl Group ITZY

Published Categorized as Kpop

On January 21 at midnight KST, JYP Entertainment released a new prologue film featuring the five members of its upcoming girl group ITZY.

JYP Entertainment had previously confirmed they finished shooting ITZY’s debut music video but they stated they were still considering the debut date.

ITZY is composed of: Yuna, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, Lia, and Yeji.

Some of the girls revealed in the prologue film are known faces, Chaeryeong appeared alongside TWICE members on the hit show Mnet’s “SIXTEEN,” while Ryujin previously appeared on JTBC’s “MIXNINE.” Back when Jeon Somi left JYP Entertainment had confirmed they were preparing for the debut of the upcoming girl group and said it would feature Ryujin.

Yeji has been introduced recently, she appeared on SBS’s “The Fan.”

Check out the film below:

[fusion_youtube id=”DYS1MbnAqMU” alignment=”” width=”” height=”” autoplay=”false” api_params=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” /]

Here all the social media profiles of the upcoming girl group:

By Jass K.

Hi, I am Jass k. the founder of Jazminemedia, in this site, I share my thoughts on the stories me and my team cover. I also review and recap kdramas, all the reviews and recaps in this blog are written by me. I've been a fan of kdramas since 2012 and counting~ Join me as I discuss some of the hottest currently airing kdramas, and if you have any requests for a kdrama review, please let me know in the comment section of any article.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.