The End-Year Event You Probably Forgot Will Be Attended By SM, YG And JYP Artists


End year shows are fan-favorites, Kpop artists all come together for awesome stages and put out amazing performances.

SBS and KBS end-year song festivals are already over but there is one more that some fans might have forgotten about, so I thought it would be a good idea to talk about it.

The 2018 MBC Gayo Daejejun is just around the corner, the event will be held on December 31st at 8:45 p.m. KST. However, this end-year festival will be slightly different, it will be live broadcasted from three different locations, from the MBC Dream Center in Ilsan, MBC in Sangam, and Imjingak.

The lineup is also a dreamlike lineup, SM, YG And JYP Entertainment artists will be joining the festival.

Here is the full lineup:

Apink, BTOB, BTS, EXO, GOT7, MONSTA X, NCT Dream, Stray Kids, The Boyz, TWICE, Wanna One, WINNER, gugudan, TVXQ, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MOMOLAND, Baek Ji Young, Bolbbalgan4, Bizzy, Sunmi, Sunwoo Jung A, SEVENTEEN, GFRIEND, Yoon Mi Rae, Tiger JK, Hong Jin Young, Hwanhee, iKON, Golden Child, NORAZO, MAMAMOO, VIBE, BEN, VIXX, (G)I-DLE, Oh My Girl, and WJSN.

The exact locations of where each group will perform isnt clear yet, at least to me!

The event will be hosted by four MCs, SHINee’s Minho, Girls’ Generation’s YoonA, ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo, and Noh Hong Chul. This will be Girls’ Generation’s YoonA 4th consecutive year hosting the event.

Who’s excited?

Source: (A)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.