EXO Drop First Teaser Photos Of Bike-Concept Comeback And Reveal Album Track list

Published Categorized as Kpop

A couple of hours ago, EXO-Ls were very happy when SM Entertainment revealed the group comeback date with their upcoming album “Don’t Mess Up My Tempo.”

It was also revealed that Lay will be participating in the comeback MV as well as the recording for the Chinese version of the song.

SM Entertainment has now also revealed 3 unique jacket photos of EXO’s upcoming comeback.

The jacket photos of the group came in three versions: Allegro version, Andante version, and Moderato version.

The jacket photos revealed the songs titles: songs “Tempo”, “Sign”, “Ooh La La La”, “Gravity”, “With You”, “24/7”, “Bad Dream”, “Damage”, “Smile On My Face”, “Oasis”, and finally, the Chinese version of “Tempo.”

However, its not clear whether this is the full tracklist or not. Its believed for now that the title track will be “Tempo.”

The comeback date is set to November 2nd, the preorders start today.

By Jass K

Hi, I am Jass k. the founder of Jazminemedia, in this site, I share my thoughts on the stories me and my team cover. I also review and recap kdramas, all the reviews and recaps in this blog are written by me. I've been a fan of kdramas since 2012 and counting~ Join me as I discuss some of the hottest currently airing kdramas, and if you have any requests for a kdrama review, please let me know in the comment section of any article.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.